Shout out to H.Tizzle for the hook up on this joint.  Coming out of Durham, N.C., Delta Rae is folk rock band that’s comprised of three siblings Ian Hölljes (vocals and guitar), Eric Hölljes (vocals, guitar, piano and keys) and Brittany Hölljes (vocals), as well as Elizabeth Hopkins (vocals), Mike McKee (percussion) and Grant Emerson (bass guitar).  Formed in 2010, the band released their debut album “Carry The Fire” on June 19, 2012.