January 15th is going to be a huge day for the A$AP crew, as Pretty Flacko drops his debut album Long Live A$AP.  Earlier this week, Freshtoast got its hands on the 16 track project and let’s just say… it’s been on repeat for days.  For those of you traditional hip hop heads that are looking for heavy lyrical content and storytelling, I’m going to let you know right now that you aint gonna find it here.  However, you will find hella style and dope beats throughout.  You definitely get a sense of 90s hip hop infused with a new age trippy feel.  By the way, I think A$AP Rocky channels Master P in track #9 Jodye.  Anyway, most notable songs for us include: LVL, Phoenix, Jodye, Ghetto Symphony, and Angels.  Be sure to grab your copy here on the 15th.